New look brainguff and a message to subscribers

Posted on April 17, 2012

0


Hello braingufflings and subscribers! 🙂

As you’ve all probably noticed, brainguff now has a fresh new look, which I hope everyone likes as much as I do.

It’s been quite a while since brainguff moved from the old, WordPress hosted site (wordpress.brainguff) to brainguff.co.uk. At the moment the two sites are linked and I’m paying for all updates to brainguff.co.uk to automatically appear on the old site so that no one would wonder where brainguff has gone. I’m now thinking about removing this link so if anyone is still subscribed to the old site, please take the time to enter your email addres (on the right) to subscribe to the main site instead.

I always tweet my posts on Twitter @manseydoll too if you would like to keep informed that way 🙂

Much love to all!

 

Posted in: Random